Faculty & Staff

Ben Daley


Stacey Caillier

Director, Center for Research on Equity and Innovation

Michelle Pledger

Project Co-Director, Deeper Learning Hub

Anna Champion

Student Accounts & Financial Coordinator

Sarah Fine

Program Director, GSE Teaching Apprenticeship

Ryan Gallagher

Education Research Specialist

Erica Geary

Data Analyst

Maria Heredia

Chief Operations Officer and General Counsel

Mari Jones

Project Co-director of the Deeper Learning Hub

Ratha Kelly

Professional Learning Coordinator

Stacey Lopaz

New School Creation Fellowship, Director of Innovation & Pedagogy

Hayley Murugesan

Director, Student Affairs

Carmen Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

Rob Riordan

President Emeritus

Ben Sanoff

Director, Data and Analytics

Tony Simmons

Director, New School Creation Fellowship

Randy Scherer

Project Director, HTH PBL Leadership Academy.

Tina Schuster

Professional Learning Coordinator

Daisy Sharrock

Project Director - Mathematical Agency Improvement Community

Kaleb Rashad

Director of Creative Leadership

Katie Weisberg

M.Ed. Program Director

Practitioner Faculty

Eric Chagala

Principal VIDA

Melissa Daniels

Director, High Tech Middle Chula Vista

Dr. Jasmine Darnell

Designer of Learning Ecosystems for People Advancement & Organizational Effectiveness

Edrick Macalaguim

7th grade Humanities teacher, High Tech Middle Chula Vista

Jim May

Chief Schools Officer, New Tech Network

Juliet Mohnkern

Director, High Tech Middle North County

Brett Peterson

Director, High Tech High International

Diana Cornejo-Sanchez

Director, High Tech High Teacher Center

Dr. Dominique Smith

Vice Principal/Director of Student Support, Health Sciences High & Middle College

Patrick Yurick

Lead MOOC Instructor

GSE Programs

Contact Us

+ 3 = 5